Football

Athletic Coordinator/Head Football Coach (Linebackers/Backfield):
Coach Kathman – kathmanj@cfbisd.edu 

Head Defensive Coordinator (Linebackers/Backfield):
Coach Moore – moored@cfbisd.edu

Assistant Defensive Coordinator (Linemen):
Coach Sprott – sprottl@cfbisd.edu

Head Offensive Coordinator (Linemen):
Coach Starnes – starnesc@cfbisd.edu

Assistant Offensive Coordinator (Secondary/Receivers):
Coach Bailey – baileyr@cfbisd.edu

Athletic Trainer:
Coach Fudge – fudged@cfbisd.edu

Downloads

FileDescriptionFile size
doc 2017 7th Grade Football Schedule26 KB
doc 2017 8th Grade Football Schedule26 KB
X