Mustang Softball Players Post-Season Recognitions

With the 2016 softball season wrapping up, the Mustangs finished with season as District 11-5A Co-Champions with a 16-13-1 overall record (13-1 District) and multiple post-season awards and recognitions! Listed below are all recognitions, awards, and accomplishments of members of the Creekview Mustang Softball Team!

2016 District 11-5AAAAA Co-Champions

TGCA All-Legacy Team – Kara Bramhall (Sr)
TGCA All-Star Alternate – LeeAnn Blanchard (Jr)
TGCA/THSCA 1st Team Academic All-State – Kara Bramhall (Sr)

District 11-5A Co-Pitcher of the Year – Kaylee Culpepper (So)
District 11-5A Defensive Player of the Year – Emily Trevino (Jr)
District 11-5A Newcomer of the Year – Zoe Bolivar (Fr)

1st Team All-District 11-5A – Raina Abbott, LeeAnn Blanchard, Kara Bramhall, Savannah Winship
2nd Team All-District 11-5A – Kaitlynn Burress, Vanessa Grant
Honorable Mention All-District 11-5A – Angelina Harding, Kylie O’Briant
Academic All-District 11-5A – Raina Abbott, Kara Bramhall, Kaitlynn Burress, Kaylee Culpepper, Angelina Harding, Kylie O’Briant