Counseling Office

972-968-4827Tina Iglesias (11th & 12th A-G)iglesiast@cfbisd.edu
972-968-4826Stacy Lovett (11th & 12th H-N)lovetts@cfbisd.edu
972-968-4804Lisa Yaklin    (11th & 12th O-Z)yaklinl@cfbisd.edu
972-968-4825Kerry Smith  (10th A-Z)smithk@cfbisd.edu
972-968-4803Jessi Porter (9th A-Z)porterj@cfbisd.edu
972-968-4970Melanie Gotlieb (9th&10th Grad Coach)gotliebm@cfbisd.edu
972-968-4835Deb Moss (Counseling Secretary)mossed@cfbisd.edu
972-968-4833Paula Davis (Counseling Secretary)davisp@cfbisd.edu
X