Counseling Office

972-968-4827 Tina Iglesias (11th & 12th A-G) iglesiast@cfbisd.edu/
972-968-4826 Stacy Lovett (11th & 12th H-N) lovetts@cfbisd.edu/
972-968-4804 Lisa Yaklin    (11th & 12th O-Z) yaklinl@cfbisd.edu/
972-968-4825 Kerry Smith  (10th A-Z) smithk@cfbisd.edu/
972-968-4803 Jessi Porter (9th A-Z) porterj@cfbisd.edu/
972-968-4970 Melanie Gotlieb (9th&10th Grad Coach) gotliebm@cfbisd.edu/
972-968-4835 Deb Moss (Counseling Secretary) mossed@cfbisd.edu/
972-968-4833 Paula Davis (Counseling Secretary) davisp@cfbisd.edu/

Downloads

FileDescriptionFile size
pdf 2016-2017 Scholarship Opportunities347 KB
X